Excerpt & Giveaway: Scourge by Gail Z. Martin


***Don’t forget to enter the SCOURGE giveaway at the end of this post!***

Gail Z. Martin is a prolific writer, having authored such fan favorites as The Chronicles of the Necromancer, The Fallen Kings Cycle, Ascendant Kingdoms, The Jonmarc Vahanian Adventures, Deadly Curiosities, and (together with Larry N. Martin) The Jake Desmet Adventures.  And on July 11, 2017, her newest book, Scourge, will be released; the first installment in a new series entitled Darkhurst, where three brothers toll as gravediggers in the city-state of Ravenwood, fighting to survive corrupt politicians and vicious monsters.  Enjoy the following excerpt featuring the first chapter, then enter the giveaway for a chance to win either a paperback copy or kindle ebook copy.


ScourgeIn a city beset by monsters, three brothers must find out who is controlling the abominations.

The city-state of Ravenwood is wealthy, powerful, and corrupt…

View original post 4,286 more words

About Charles Yallowitz

Charles E. Yallowitz was born, raised, and educated in New York. Then he spent a few years in Florida, realized his fear of alligators, and moved back to the Empire State. When he isn't working hard on his epic fantasy stories, Charles can be found cooking or going on whatever adventure his son has planned for the day. 'Legends of Windemere' is his first series, but it certainly won't be his last.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s