War of Nightfall Titles Take 2!


We’re going to try this again with series titles connected to the single word ones and a synopses to help.  Some background: This series is about the Dawn Fangs, which are powerful vampires in Windemere.  They can walk in sunlight and each one has a unique combination of 3 powers.  The story involves the appearance of Clyde the Dawn Fang progenitor and the vampire civil war that ensued over a couple hundred years.

War of Nightfall: Loyalty

50 years after the Great Cataclysm, Clyde has been unearthed by Mab and brought to his former ally, Prince Xaiver Tempest.  Together they fight against a band of priests and the unified Vampire Lords to free their people.  Yet, Clyde is no longer the vampire he once was.  What will the emergence of the first Dawn Fang mean for the future of vampire kind?

War of Nightfall: Lost

As the vampire civil war continues at a snail’s pace, Clyde settles into the life of an underground warlord.  He knows he has eternity to wipe out his enemies and he wants to cherish every step toward his new world.  His plans may come crashing down when a strange Dawn Fang arrives and reveals a secret about the new species.  Say hello to Lost, the first of the womb born vampires.

War of Nightfall: Temptation

Rumors of a Vampire Queen have begun to swirl around the world, threatening to reveal the existence of the Dawn Fangs.  The situation grows worse when this powerful woman kidnaps Clyde, Xavier, and several other powerful males to choose her king.  As Clyde searches for a way to escape, Mab sets off on a rescue that will push her own powers to new heights.

War of Nightfall: Eradication

Dawn Fangs are losing their powers and being destroyed.  All signs point to a powerful priest who has unearthed an artifact being called Durag’s Heart.  Pulled from the same ruins that contained Clyde for 50 years, this relic may hold the key to his transformation or be the tool of his destruction.  Either way, the race for Durag’s Heart is on and only the most vicious will see the finish line.

War of Nightfall: Hunger

The Dawn Fang’s existence is again at risk and Clyde has been called on by his enemies to handle the situation.  A reckless vampire has begun creating hybrids that have earned the attention of a Paladin Alliance.  While half of his team goes to handle the holy warriors, Clyde sets off to put this upstart in their place.  To his pleasure, there are plenty of monstrous hybrids between him and his prey.

War of Nightfall: Savagery

 An old enemy has returned stronger than ever and shows that Clyde is no longer top of the food chain.  Beaten within an inch of his life, the Dawn Fang leader must do something that he has never done before in the last two hundred years.  Clyde must train and depend on more than his raw power and primal savagery before he can reclaim his throne.

War of Nightfall: Anarchy

The vampire civil war has reached a fevered pitch with both sides going further out of their way to eliminate each other.  Uniting with a band of young Dawn Fangs, Clyde begins to wonder if it is time to reveal the Dawn Fangs to the world.  It is a decision that might be taken out of his hands as some within his camp push for more than conquering the world of vampires.

War of Nightfall: Eulogy

And with one brutal stroke, Clyde’s world will come crashing down around his head.  Pity the ones that caused him pain.

About Charles Yallowitz

Charles E. Yallowitz was born, raised, and educated in New York. Then he spent a few years in Florida, realized his fear of alligators, and moved back to the Empire State. When he isn't working hard on his epic fantasy stories, Charles can be found cooking or going on whatever adventure his son has planned for the day. 'Legends of Windemere' is his first series, but it certainly won't be his last.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to War of Nightfall Titles Take 2!

  1. This is great. Makes things so much clearer to me.


  2. I like it. Clarifies a lot.


  3. Great titles Charles 👍😃


  4. Like it. You improved understanding and the titles look great.


  5. L. Marie says:

    I agree with everyone. Reading the little blurb for each book really helped. This is a great series.


  6. Rachel says:

    This sounds great. You seem to have most things flushed out and I think the titles are appropriate for the blurbs.


  7. I like it a lot. I think you’re on to something.


  8. They all sound awesome, and I’m not a vampire fan.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s