New Book Announcement AND A Free Book!

Welcome to Hell Bent

As of yesterday, book 4 of the Hell Bent series has been completed and it is now available on Amazon! To celebrate that, I’m also offering the full arc 1 volume for absolutely FREE!

Blurb: Sick of being the universe’s punching bag, Dr. Spencer Abbot begins to look into self-defense training. His search leads him to Slade McManus, a powerful mage who is more than willing to teach Spencer the way’s of magic.

But there is something very off about this mage, and before he knows it, Spencer and Travis find themselves in trouble yet again.

Can they keep their lives from being ruined by McManus?

Deception is the 4th book of the series overall, and the 1st installment of Arc 2. While Arc 1 was more horror-oriented and primarily from Travis’ POV, Arc 2 is more urban fantasy-based and is mainly from Spencer’s POV.

DeceptionPaperback Full Paperback/Kindle Cover Image

JulyIllustration2 First Meeting…

View original post 33 more words

About Charles Yallowitz

Charles E. Yallowitz was born, raised, and educated in New York. Then he spent a few years in Florida, realized his fear of alligators, and moved back to the Empire State. When he isn't working hard on his epic fantasy stories, Charles can be found cooking or going on whatever adventure his son has planned for the day. 'Legends of Windemere' is his first series, but it certainly won't be his last.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s